Latest Products https://www.deepakelastics.com Latest Products Sat, 31 Oct 2020 03:06:58 +0530 en-us https://www.deepakelastics.com Braided Elastics https://www.deepakelastics.com/braided-elastics.htm https://www.deepakelastics.com/braided-elastics.htm Fri, 21 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The Braided Elastics are made of natural and synthetic yarns, braided around a natural or synthetic rubber. The range of Braided Elastics, we offer, includes Black Braided Elastic and White Braided Elastic. Woven Elastic Tapes https://www.deepakelastics.com/woven-elastic-tapes.htm https://www.deepakelastics.com/woven-elastic-tapes.htm Mon, 24 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of high quality Woven Elastic Tapes. We provide Woven Elastic Tapes in various colors, designs and sizes to cater the diverse needs of the clients. The Woven Elastic Tapes undergo a stringent quality test before they are dispatched for the delivery. Our Woven Elastic Tapes are in huge demand due to their flexibility, support expansion and contraction. The Woven Elastic Tapes are widely used for various types of application such as sports wear, undergarments, hosiery garments, automobiles, orthopedics, and so on. The range of Woven Elastic Tapes, we offer, includes Red Woven Elastic Tape and Blue Woven Elastic Tape. Used In Sports wear Undergarments Hosiery garments Orthopedics Plain Woven Elastics https://www.deepakelastics.com/plain-woven-elastics.htm https://www.deepakelastics.com/plain-woven-elastics.htm Fri, 21 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche as one of the leading Plain Woven Elastics Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters. We provide a comprehensive range of Plain Woven Elastics in numerous shades, colors and designs patterns. Knitted Elastics https://www.deepakelastics.com/knitted-elastics.htm https://www.deepakelastics.com/knitted-elastics.htm Mon, 24 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The Knitted Elastics, offered by us, are demanded widely for garments and other made-ups. We provide Knitted Elastics in several colors as per the requirement of the client. The clients can avail the Knitted Elastics from us in bulk quantity at very reasonable price. We also manufacture knitted Elastics used in fitted bed sheets in different sizes ranging from 6mm-25mm, with good stretch that can be elongated from 10cm to 35cms and so on. Attributes Available in different sizes Excellent stretch Durable Affordable Herringbone Webbing Tapes https://www.deepakelastics.com/herringbone-webbing-tapes.htm https://www.deepakelastics.com/herringbone-webbing-tapes.htm Fri, 21 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are a distinguished Manufacturer, Supplier, and Exporter of good quality Herringbone Webbing Tapes. Our Herringbone Webbing Tapes are made up of the superior quality raw materials that ensure their durability and strength. Shock Cords https://www.deepakelastics.com/shock-cords.htm https://www.deepakelastics.com/shock-cords.htm Fri, 21 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Shock Cords made up of heat resistant latex rubber elastic thread as inner core and covered by a braided outer cover of required yarn, such as Polypropylene (PP), Polyester (PE), Polyethylene (PT), Cotton (CT) and Nylon (NY). Elastic Threads https://www.deepakelastics.com/elastic-threads.htm https://www.deepakelastics.com/elastic-threads.htm Mon, 24 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Elastic Threads are especially used in making various designer outfits. We offer Elastic Threads in polyester as well as nylon double covered yarn. We can provide the Elastic Threads in any color matching to your fabric at market leading prices. The Elastic Threads are also available in spandex (lycra) covered yarn. We offer Elastic Threads in cotton, nylon, polyester yarns to cover latex or spandex. Available Counts in Heat Resistant Latex Rubber Thread : 44 52 60 90 Available Counts in Spandex Covered Thread 840D 1040D 1200D Elastics for Fitted Bedsheets https://www.deepakelastics.com/elastics-for-fitted-bedsheets.htm https://www.deepakelastics.com/elastics-for-fitted-bedsheets.htm Fri, 21 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are having a complete range for the fitted bedsheets, both in Woven and knitted elastics sizing from 6mm to 26mm. Very well heat setted and pre-shrunk. All the elastics are highly durable due to its heavy construction and due care is being taken for the final output.