Latest Products http://www.deepakelastics.com Latest Products 17-11-21 en-us http://www.deepakelastics.com Braided Elastics http://www.deepakelastics.com/braided-elastics.htm Mon, 26 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Braided Elastics are made of natural and synthetic yarns, braided around a natural or synthetic rubber. The range of Braided Elastics, we offer, includes Black Braided Elastic and White Braided Elastic. Woven Elastic Tapes http://www.deepakelastics.com/woven-elastic-tapes.htm Mon, 26 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of high quality Woven Elastic Tapes. We provide Woven Elastic Tapes in various colors, designs and sizes to cater the diverse needs of the clients. The Woven Elastic Tapes undergo a stringent quality test before they are dispatched for the delivery. Plain Woven Elastics http://www.deepakelastics.com/plain-woven-elastics.htm Mon, 26 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche as one of the leading Plain Woven Elastics Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters. We provide a comprehensive range of Plain Woven Elastics in numerous shades, colors and designs patterns. Knitted Elastics http://www.deepakelastics.com/knitted-elastics.htm Thu, 01 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Knitted Elastics, offered by us, are demanded widely for garments and other made-ups. We provide Knitted Elastics in several colors as per the requirement of the client. Herringbone Webbing Tapes http://www.deepakelastics.com/herringbone-webbing-tapes.htm Mon, 26 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a distinguished Manufacturer, Supplier, and Exporter of good quality Herringbone Webbing Tapes. Our Herringbone Webbing Tapes are made up of the superior quality raw materials that ensure their durability and strength. Shock Cords http://www.deepakelastics.com/shock-cords.htm Mon, 26 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Shock Cords made up of heat resistant latex rubber elastic thread as inner core and covered by a braided outer cover of required yarn, such as Polypropylene (PP), Polyester (PE), Polyethylene (PT), Cotton (CT) and Nylon (NY). Elastic Threads http://www.deepakelastics.com/elastic-threads.htm Mon, 26 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Elastic Threads are especially used in making various designer outfits. We offer Elastic Threads in polyester as well as nylon double covered yarn. We can provide the Elastic Threads in any color matching to your fabric at market leading prices. Elastics for Fitted Bedsheets http://www.deepakelastics.com/elastics-for-fitted-bedsheets.htm Mon, 09 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are having a complete range for the fitted bedsheets, both in Woven and knitted elastics sizing from 6mm to 26mm. Very well heat setted and pre-shrunk. All the elastics are highly durable due to its heavy construction and due care is being taken for the final output.